Skip to main content

Conference Moderators CET2024

Anna Nordling Conference moderator CET2022

Anna Nordling

Vice President Energy & Industry for WSP Sweden and Global Energy Director for WSP Global
Adam Zuckerman Moderator CET2022

Désirée Liljevall

Public Relations Manager and Spokesperson, Uniper
Lisa Lindqvist

Karl Bergman

Vice President Strategic Transformation Initiatives, Vattenfall