Skip to main content

Speakers at CET2024

Niclas Adler, CEO, i-Power Group Chairman, Marviken Smart Energy Cluster

Niclas Adler

CEO, i-Power Group and Chairman, Marviken Smart Energy Cluster


Sandro Baldi

Sandro Baldi – To be confirmed

Commercial Director – NUWARD™, Électricité de France
Carl Berglöf

Carl Berglöf

Director, National Nuclear New-build Coordination Office


No Picture

Aziz Dag

Managing Director, Westinghouse Sweden/ Senior Vice President Global BWR & VVER Fuel Business


No Picture

Christer Dahlgren – To be confirmed

Chief Consulting Engineer, Power Plant Design, GE Hitachi Nuclear Energy
No Picture

Sarah Eaton

Director, Advanced Reactor Licensing Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission
Massimo Garibba

Massimo Garribba

Deputy Director-General, Directorate General for Energy, European Commission


No Picture

Magnus Genrup

Head of Department of Energy Sciences, Lund University


Gareth Headdock

Gareth Headdock

Chief Science & Technology Officer, National Nuclear Laboratory (UK)


Speaker Petra Lundström

Petra Lundström – To be confirmed

Executive Vice President, Nuclear Gener­ation, Fortum
Johan Svenningsson

Johan Svenningsson

Country Chairman and CEO Uniper Sweden


No Picture

Torbjörn Wahlborg

Senior Vice President, Head of Business Area Generation, Vattenfall


Ulrika Wretås - Speaker

Ulrika Wretås

Project Manager SUDD, Nuclear Decommissioning BKAB & OKG, Uniper